Free visa for Indian passport holder

Maldives 90 days
Mauritius 90 days
Micronesia 30 days
Saint Kitts and Nevis 3 months
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 1 month
Senegal 90 days
Trinidad and Tobago 90 days
Vanuatu 30 days
Dominica 6 months
Ecuador 90 days
El Salvador 90 days
Fiji 4 months
Grenada 3 months
Haiti 3 months
Indonesia 30 days for tourism purposes. Select ports of entry.
Jamaica 6 Months

NOTE: Please the the information online with Indian Embassy in the above countries receptively.